Members of the Board of Directors as of May 15 2014

Carlos Ghosn

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Alain J-P Belda

Managing Director, Warburg Pincus

Charles De Croisset

International Advisor, Goldman Sachs International

Thierry Desmarest

Honorary Chairman of Total

Pascal Faure

Director General of Competitiveness, Industry and Services at the Ministry of Industrial Recovery

Richard Gentil

Mechanical, hydraulic and gas maintenance methods technician

Yuriko Koike

Member, the House of Representatives

Dominique De La Garanderie

Barrister, La Garanderie & Associés

Philippe Lagayette

Chairman of the Fondation de France

Benoît Ostertag

Skills leader for the Quality System, Powertrain engineering and technologies

Eric Personne

Head of business reporting and quality at RRG

Franck Riboud

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Danone

Mariette Rih

Project manager, demonstrations and communication technologies tools

Hiroto Saikawa

Executive Vice President for Asia Pacific Region, Affiliated companies and purchasing, Nissan Motor Co. Ltd.

Pascale Sourisse

Senior Executive Vice-President, International Development, Thales

Regis Turrini

Commissioner for State holdings - Ministry of Finance and Public Accounts and Ministry of the Economy, Industry and Digital Affairs