"FCPE Actions Renault" investment fund  

The Renault Employee Share Investment Fund held 2.09% of Renault SA’s stock on December 31, 2016.
The fund’s supervisory board is responsible for controlling the fund managers’ management, setting management guidelines, and examining the annual management report with a view to approving the annual financial statements. More broadly, the supervisory board promotes the rights of owners of shares in the fund and ensures that employees who own shares are well served by the fund’s financial and administrative manager(s).
Holders of shares in the fund have an individual voting right. The supervisory board of the Renault Employee Share Investment Fund has 11 members representing employees who own shares, who are elected directly by the shareholders, including one representative of the company’s management. The current 11 members, elected for a four-year term, are:

Namesitetrade union
Martial BaechlerRueilAASR
Véronique BarrauRueilCFE-CGC 
François BoulayVilliers Saint FrédéricCFE-CGC 
Marc CazadamontGuyancourtCFE-CGC 
Jean-Marc ChabrierGuyancourtCFDT
Alain ChampigneuxHQCFE-CGC
Xavier DelaisLe MansCFE-CGC
Béatrice MoussetRRG NantesCFDT
Benoît OstertagRenault administratorCFDT
Vincent PielHQCFE-CGC
Julien ThollotGuyancourtAASR


The Association of Renault Employee Shareholders (Association des actionnaires salariés de Renault – AASR) is a not-for-profit organization and a Renault shareholder that represents current and former group employees.

You can contact the association in writing at :


1 avenue du Golf

78288 Guyancourt Cedex 

tel +33 (0)1 76 85 55 96

Fax +33 (0)1 76 86 95 90



Are you a Renault employee shareholder or Renault former employee shareholder? Please contact the Employee Benefits Unit:

Service Avantages Sociaux

API : EQV NOV 1 10

13, avenue Paul Langevin

92359 Le Plessis Robinson cedex




Tel +33 (0)1 76 84 33 38

Fax +33 (0)1 76 89 06 64