Members of the Group Executive Committee (CEG)

Carlos Ghosn

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Thierry Bolloré

Chief Competitive Officer

Jérôme Stoll

Executive Vice President, Chief Performance Officer, Chairman of Renault Sport

Thierry Koskas

EVP of Group Sales and Marketing

Bruno Ancelin

Executive Vice President, Product Planning and Programs

Marie-Françoise Damesin

Renault Executive Vice President, Human Resources

Jose-Vicente De Los Mozos Obispo

Executive Vice President Manufacturing & Supply-Chain

Gaspar Gascon Abellan

Executive Vice President Engineering

Stefan Mueller

Executive Vice President, Chairman of Europe region

Mouna Sepehri

Executive Vice President, Office of the CEO

Dominique Thormann

Executive Vice President , Chief Financial Officer, Chairman of RCI Banque

Christian Vandenhende

EVP Quality and Total Customer Satisfaction