Members of the Groupe Renault Board of Directors (CDR)

Philippe Brunet

Alliance SVP, Powertrain and EV Engineering

Philippe Buros

SVP, Chairman of Europe Region Groupe Renault

Fabrice Cambolive

SVP, Chairman of AMI-Pacific Groupe Renault

Hakan Dogu

Alliance Global VP and Deputy Managing Director, Alliance Aftersales & SVP Aftersales Groupe Renault

François Dossa

Senior Vice President, Transformation and Organisation, Groupe Renault

Catherine Gros

SVP, Communications, Public Affairs and Social and Sustainable Impact, Groupe Renault

João Miguel Leandro

Chief Executive Officer of RCI Bank and Services

Nadine Leclair

SVP, Expert Fellow, Groupe Renault

Xavier Martinet

SVP, Global Marketing Director, Groupe Renault

Nicolas Maure

SVP, Chairman of Eurasia Region

Gilles Normand

SVP, Electric Vehicles & Mobility Services, Groupe Renault

Luiz Pedrucci

SVP, Chairman of Americas Region

Thierry Piéton

Deputy Chief Financial Officer and SVP, Controller, Groupe Renault

Anthony Plouvier

SVP, TdC Office, Groupe Renault

François Provost

SVP, Chairman of China Region, Groupe Renault

Laurent Rossi

SVP, Corporate Strategy and Business Development Groupe Renault

Ivan Segal

SVP, Market Area France

Christian Steyer

Alliance SVP, Product Development 1

Mark Sutcliffe

Senior Vice President, Alliance LCV Business Unit

Didier Wisselmann

Director of audit, risk, ethics and compliance, Groupe Renault

Hadi Zablit

General Secretary, Alliance